2023 Board of Directors


President - Michael Good
Vice President - Craig Sneddon
Treasurer - Lorne Wight
Secretary - Linda Mitchell
Finance -
Lorne Wight (Chair), Dale MacMaster

Golf & Greens - Mike Dalrymple (Chair), Kelly Smith, Tyler McFarlane

HAMS (House, Advertising & Member Services) - Craig Sneddon (Chair), Linda Mitchell, Cindy McPherson

Events Committee - Frank Sobolewski (Chair)

You may contact the board directly at - theboard@svgcc.ca